An introduction

Before we begin our adventure I’ll get something straight with you right now; I am not a hippy and I wouldn’t consider myself a fashion guru. I thought maybe we could learn together. It seems to be the thing these days to post pictures of yourself in strategically formed outfits and type deep meaningful thoughts about culture and emotions. I don’t require any certain attitude or look for myself, or for you. I titled my blog ‘a heart of folk’ because I want us all to go back to the roots of who we are as individuals.

You and I can pretend to be a hipster, but lets let the real hipsters keep to their ways. Let’s you and I be a little something more.

I’m Natalie. It is nice to meet you. In the digital sense, that is.

3 thoughts on “An introduction

Leave a Reply

